How to See the Users You’ve Blocked

Twitter allows people to block other Twitter users to prevent those users from interacting with them. People can view the list of users they’ve blocked from within Twitter’s Settings menu. On this list, they have the option to unblock users they’ve previously blocked.

Xem thêm:  Branch Honored With Fortune 2022 Best Workplaces in the Bay Area List
Back to top button